## CONSTITUTION OF VARIOUS COMMITTEES OF THE BOARD OF DIRECTORS OF BN HOLDINGS LIMITED

## (FORMELY ARIHANT TOURNESOL LIMITED)

S. No.	Name of Committee	Name of Members	Chairperson
1	Audit Committee	1. Mr. Rakesh Kumar Verma 2. Mrs. Shalu Saraf 3. Mr. Anubhav Agarwal	Mr Rakesh Kumar Verma
2	Nomination and Remuneration Committee	1. Mr. Rakesh Kumar Verma 2. Mrs. Shalu Saraf 3. Mr. Ashutosh Sharma	Mr Rakesh Kumar Verma
3	Stakeholders Relationship Committee	1. Mr. Rakesh Kumar Verma 2. Mr. Anubhav Agarwal 3. Mr. Ashutosh Sharma	Mr. Rakesh Kumar Verma

Status w.e.f. November 9, 2023